Officers

 

 

2016-2017 AAUW-NM State

Elected Officers

Co-President Sylvia Fink (sjsfink@gmail.com)
Helena Whyte (mozden08@aol.com)
Co-VP-Program Carol Ann Council (kk-ca_council@msn.com)
Judyth Prono (djprono@msn.com)
VP-Membership Claudia Poglitsch (cpoglitsch@yahoo.com)
Finance Chair Donna Rea dkr1967@mac.com
Secretary Catherine Greenspan (catherinem

greenspan@gmail.com)

Academic Chair Mary Jane Giesler (mgiesler@unm.edu)
AAUW-NM Funds Chair Cheryl Klenner (cbklenner@comcast.net)/td>
Nominating Committee Chair OPEN
Public Policy Co-Chairs Sonya Berg (berg.sonya42@gmail.com)
Nina Thayer (mailto:gnthayer@cybermesa.com)
Immediate Past President Karyl Lyne (karyloz505@gmail.com)

Appointed Officers

Awards Chair Sheila Portillo ssport53@gmail.com
Branch Projects Grants Chair Karyl Lyne (karyloz505@gmail.com)
Bylaws Chair Shelley Rossbach (shelrossbach@aol.com)
College/University Chair Cassie Marrs (marrs.cassie@gmail.com)
Diversity Chair Julia Brown (jtbaauw@yahoo.com)
Historian OPEN
International Interest Chair Nancy Scheer (nscheer1226@msn.com)
Media Relations Chair Bonnie Schranz (bonnieschranz@gmail.com)
Newsletter Editor Catherine Greenspan (catherinegreenspan@gmail.com)
Parliamentarian OPEN
Website Manager Deanise Marta (dxmarta@msn.com)
Stem Chair Cheri Burch (ctburch@aol.com)
Lobby Corps Sonya Berg, co-chair berg.sonya42@gmail.com

Nina Thayer, co-chair gnthayer@cybermesa.com

2016-2017Branch Presidents/Facilitators

ALBUQUERQUE Elizabeth Gordon elizabeth_gordon@comcat.net
CARLSBAD Norma Casteneda (norma.casteneda@wipp.ws)
Susanna Hernandez (suzannahernandez119@yahoo.com)
ENMU Student Org.
Silver City/SW New Mexico Mary Jemin (maryjemin@yahoo.com)
LAS CRUCES Shirley Armstrong (shirmike7@msn.com)

Donna Rea (dkr1967@mac.com)

LAS VEGAS Phyllis Ludi (pcludi@cybermesa.com)
Donna Rivas (donnasuerivas@gmail.com)
LOS ALAMOS Betsy Comly (jackcomly@msn.com)
Marilynn Doolen (mtdoolen@aol.com)
ON-LINE Mary Sandford (m_sandford@hotmail.com)
PORTALES Patrice Caldwell (Patrice.Caldwell@enmu.edu)
 SANTA FE Jeanne Patrick (pres.jeannepatrick@gmail.com)
Lina Germann (Lsgermann@gmail.com)
SOCORRO Barbara DuBois (brdubois@sdc.org)
Barbara Wade (efjc@yahoo.com)

For a list of Job Descriptions, Click here

Officers Only Page