NM Officers

2017 – 2018 AAUW‑NM Elected Officers

Co-Presidents, 2016-18
Helena Whyte, mozden08 (at) aol.com
Sylvia Fink, sjsfink (at) gmail.com

Co-Vice President, Program, 2017-19
Roxanne Lara, laralaw (at) windstream.net
Judyth Prono, djprono (at) msn.com

Vice President, Membership
Claudia Poglitsch, cpoglitsch (at) yahoo.com

Finance Chair
Carol Ann Council, kk-ca_council (at) msn.com

Catherine Greenspan, catherinemgreenspan (at) gmail.com

Academic Chair
Mary Jane Giesler, mgiesler (at) unm.edu

**AAUW Funds Chair – open position

Nominations Chair
Natalie Markin, natgmark (at) aol.com

Co-Public Policy Chair
Sonya Berg, berg.sonya42 (at) gmail.com

**Co-Public Policy Chair – open position

Immediate Past President
Karyl Lyne, karyloz505 (at) gmail.com


2017-2018 AAUW NM Appointed Officers

Awards Chair
Sheila Portillo, ssport53 (at) gmail.com

Branch Project Grants Chair
Karyl Lyne, karyloz505 (at) gmail.com

Governance Co-Chairs
Phyllis Ludi, pcludi@cybermesa.com
Shelley Rossbach, shelrossbach (at) aol.com

College/University Chair
Cassie Marrs, marrs.cassie (at) gmail.com

**Diversity Chair – open position

**Historian – open position

International Interest Chair
Nancy Scheer, nscheer1226 (at) msn.com

Media Relations Chair
Bonnie Schranz, bonnie.schranz (at) gmail.com

Newsletter Editor
Catherine Greenspan, catherinemgreenspan (at) gmail.com

Nancy Scheer, nscheer1226 (at) msn.com

Registered Agent
Nancy Scheer, nscheer1226 (at) msn.com

STEM Coordinator
Cheri Burch, ctburch (at) aol.com

Website Manager
Rebecca Galves, beccagalves (at) gmail.com

** Please contact Helena or Sylvia if you’re interested in one of the vacant offices. **


Officer Log In Portal