AAUW-NM Officers

2023- 2024 AAUW‑NM Elected Officers

Co-President                           Lynn Heffron 

Co_President                           Helena Whyte

Co-VP: Program                      Judy Prono

VP: Membership                    Cassie Marrs

Finance Chair                         Nicole Olsson-Dail

Secretary                                Kathy Davis

Academic Chair                     Mary Sandford

**AAUW Fund Chair             VACANT

Nominations Chair              VACANT

Public Policy Chair                Meredith Machen

Immediate Past President  Sylvia Fink

2023- 2024 AAUW‑NM Appointed Officers

Awards Chair                                 Helena Whyte

Branch Project Grants Chair      Sylvia Fink

Governance Chair                         Phyllis Ludi

College/University Chair            Rebecca Reiss

**Diversity Chair                          VACANT

**Historian                                      VACANT  

International Interest Chair.    Tracy Lassiter

Newsletter Chair                          Judy McGuire

Parliamentarian                             Phyllis Ludi

Registered Agent                           Phyllis Ludi

Website Manager                         Cheri Burch

**Media Relations Chair            VACANT

*Partial Term
**Please contact Lynn Heffron if you’re interested in one of the vacant offices.

2022-2023 Branch Presidents

Albuquerque Mary Moskal
Claudia Poglitsch
Carlsbad Cassie Marrs
Gallup Tracy Lassiter
Las Cruces Anne Chase
Donna Yargosz
Las Vegas Mary Byers
Phyllis Ludi
Los Alamos Carol Neal 
Judy Prono
Online Mary Sanford
Nina Thayer
Santa Fe Jeanne Patrick 
Robbie Richards
Silver City Mikki Jemin
Karen Love
Socorro Andi Knight
Kaarin Goncz